The Board of 2018


New Year, New Board! A lot of fun will be happening in 2018, and we will be at the center of it all. Stay tuned to join in!



Ordförande/President: Annina Forsblom
Vice-ordförande och webmaster/Vice-president and webmaster: Andrea Wiklund
Sekreterare/Secretary: Mikael Robertsson
Kassör/Treasurer: Robert Backman
Exkursionsansvarig/Excursionmanager: Alexej Belskij
PR-ansvarig/Public Relations: Catharina Nylund
Utställningsansvarig/Exibitionmanager: Michael Dominis
Funktionärer/Volunteers: Victoria Riikonen & Niklas Wahlroos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.